The Bean Counter

While I’m more of an Octane and Dancing Goats guy, I ran across the below quiz when I popped into my local Caribou. Thinking it was the coffee version of a horoscope, I didn’t put much stock in it. But after a buddy and I took it, we were surprised by just how accurately it assessed our coffee preferences (a darker roast for me, a lighter one for him). Who knew marshmallows could tell you so much about yourself?

About Chris Boyles

I eat. My words.
This entry was posted in Apps. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

